Photo: JBA Records/images

Blaceet New Album – Scheduled for 2014

Many of our listeners do remember what we published on blaceet’s debut single “Fu*k All”?
Speaking to blaceet’s management team, we were informed that the concept of releasing a single title has been updated to an album coming out this year. The reason behind it was not disclosed to us, but his manager disclosed that blaceet has been very busy in the last months with other stuffs but he has some great RnB tracks for his listeners.

Tracks on album:
1. Sexy lady
2. Search
3. Call on me
4. Tell me the truth
5. Fuck all
6. N*gg*
7. Girl
….and … more.. original cover will be release next month…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here